About Us‎ > ‎


Position                            Person(s)                    E-Mail                                       

Key 3

Chartered Org. Rep.            Abby Binter              corep@cubpack206.org

Committee Chair:               Chuck Newton           chair@cubpack206.org

Cubmaster:                        Tom Davenport          cubmaster@cubpack206.org

All "Key 3"                                                         key3@cubpack206.org

Pack Committee

Asst Cubmaster:                                                  asstcubmaster@cubpack206.org

Activities Chair:                  Read Brodhead           activities@cubpack206.org               

Advancement Chairs:         Fred Binter                  advancement@cubpack206.org

Membership Chair:             Lori Brodhead             membership@cubpack206.org

Training Chair:                    Chuck Newton            trainer@cubpack206.org

Popcorn Chair:                    Abby Newton             popcorn@cubpack206.org

Blue and Gold:                                                    bandg@cubpack206.org

Pinewood Derby Chair         Read Brodhead          pinewood@cubpack206.org

Photographer                                                      photos@cubpack206.org

Secretary                                                           secretary@cubpack206.org

Treasurer:                          Trip Dennis                 treasurer@cubpack206.org

Webmaster:                       Jason Jennings          webmaster@cubpack206.org

All Committee Members                                       committee@cubpack206.org

Den Leaders

Lion Leader:                                                        lion@cubpack206.org       

Tiger Den 4 Leader:               Erik Boynton            tiger@cubpack206.org

Wolf Den 5 Leader:                Justin Thompson     wolf@cubpack206.org          

Bear Den 5 Leader:                Chris Guyton           bear@cubpack206.org
Bear Den 7 Leader:                Ian Brill                   bear@cubpack206.org

Webelos Den 1 Leader:          Tom Riisager          webelos@cubpack206.org
Webelos Den 6 Leader:          Jack Kauffman       webelos@cubpack206.org

Arrow of Light Den Leader:      Sean Lyons           aol@cubpack206.org

All Den Leaders                                                  denleaders@cubpack206.org