About Us‎ > ‎

Contacts

Position                            Person(s)                    E-Mail                                       

Key 3

Chartered Org. Rep.            Kristen Lyons           corep@cubpack206.org

Committee Chair:               Michasel McMurray   chair@cubpack206.org

Cubmaster:                        Trip Dennis                cubmaster@cubpack206.org

All "Key 3"                                                            key3@cubpack206.org



Pack Committee

Asst Cubmaster:               Tom Davenport             asstcubmaster@cubpack206.org

Activities Chair:                  Lori Brodhead             activities@cubpack206.org               

Advancement Chairs:         Fred Binter                 advancement@cubpack206.org

Membership Chair:                                                membership@cubpack206.org

Training Chair:                    Chuck Newton           trainer@cubpack206.org

Popcorn Chair:                    Abby Newton            popcorn@cubpack206.org

Blue and Gold:                                                     bandg@cubpack206.org

Pinewood Derby Chair        Read Brodhead       pinewood@cubpack206.org

Photographer:                                                      photos@cubpack206.org

Secretary:                                                             secretary@cubpack206.org

Treasurer:                          Trip Dennis                treasurer@cubpack206.org

Webmaster:                       Jason Jennings          webmaster@cubpack206.org

All Committee Members:                                      committee@cubpack206.org


Den Leaders

Lion Leader:                                                          lion@cubpack206.org

Tiger Leader:                                                           tiger@cubpack206.org       

Wolf Den 4 Leader:                                               wolf@cubpack206.org

Bear Den 5 Leader:                Justin Thompson   bear@cubpack206.org          

Webelos Den 5 Leader:          Chris Guyton          webelos@cubpack206.org
Webelos Den 7 Leader:          Ian Brill                   webelos@cubpack206.org

AOL Den 1 Leader:                Tom Riisager          aol@cubpack206.org
AOL Den 6 Leader:                Jack Kauffman       aol@cubpack206.org

All Den Leaders:                                                   denleaders@cubpack206.org